2016 Chapter Officers

President

Dan Fritz

Berkshire Hathaway Specialty Insurance
Phone: (312) 351-4470
Email: dan.fritz@bhspecialty.com

Vice President

Matt Humbrecht

Phoenix Fire Systems Inc.
Phone: (815) 464-9300
Email: mhumbrecht@phoenixfire.com

Treasurer

Kelly Opert

Underwriters Laboratories Inc.
Phone: (847) 664-1061
Email: kelly.opert@ul.com

Secretary

Kamal Aljazireh

Jensen Hughes
Phone: (312)879-7200
Email: kaljazireh@jensenhughes.com

Past President

Nick Ozog

Wiss, Janney, Elstner Associates, Inc.
Email: NOzog@wje.com

executive committee members

executive committee member

Aaron Hinkle

3S Incorporated

Phone: (219) 707-5872
Email: ahinkle@3s-incorporated.com

executive committee member

Amanda Beck Larkin

Primera Engineers, Ltd.

Phone: (312) 242-6349
Email: abeck@primerachicago.com

executive committee member

Anne Guglielmo

Liberty Mutual Insurance

Phone: (630) 326-1693
Email: Anne.Guglielmo@LibertyMutual.com

executive committee member

Joseph Talbert

JENSEN HUGHES

Phone: (630) 877-7043
Email: jtalbert@jensenhughes.com

committees

Corned Beef Dinner

Anne Guglielmo

JCAH
Email: AGuglielmo@jointcommission.org

Education

Nick Ozog

Wiss, Janney, Elstner Associates, Inc.

Phone: (312) 325-0926
Email: NOzog@wje.com

Exhibitors’ Night

William J. Sedlak

XL Insurance
Phone: (312) 444-6500
Email: william.sedlak@xlgroup.com

Exhibitors’ Night

Aaron Hinkle

3S Incorporated
Email: ahinkle@3s-incorporated.com

Extinguisher Online

Kim Mniszewski

FX Engineering
Phone: (630) 655-7180
Email: mniszewski@yahoo.com

Fire Service Liaison

Ed Prendergast

Email: eprendergast@ameritech.net

Golf Outing

Matt Humbrecht

Phoenix Fire Systems
Phone: (815) 464-9300
Email: mhumbrecht@phoenixfire.com

Membership

Christopher J. Gates

Underwriters Laboratories Inc.
Phone: (847)664-2618
Email: christopher.gates@ul.com

Program

Paul Hart

AIG
Phone: (312) 930-5507
Email: paul.hart@aig.com

SFPE Liaison

Paul Hart

AIG
Phone: (312) 930-5507
Email: paul.hart@aig.com

Scholarship

Keith Enstrom

International Code Council, Inc.
Email: kenstrom@iccsafe.org

Website

John Mammoser

Jensen Hughes
Phone: (312) 879-7200
Email: webmaster@chicagosfpe.org